Irvine Bay team

Meet the team at Irvine Bay Regeneration Company:

Patrick Wiggins, Chief Executive
pwiggins@irvinebay.co.uk

Omar Elmi, Commercial Director
oelmi@irvinebay.co.uk

John Adam, Enterprise Area Manager
jadam@irvinebay.co.uk

Arthur Watson, Development Manager
awatson@irvinebay.co.uk

Alastair Smillie, Project Manager (part-time)
asmillie@irvinebay.co.uk

Steve Harris, Project Manager (part-time)
sharris@irvinebay.co.uk

Peter Bacchus, Project Manager (part-time)
pbacchus@irvinebay.co.uk

Marion Francis, Project Manager (part-time)
mfrancis@irvinebay.co.uk

Craig Nimmo, Finance Manager (part-time)
cnimmo@irvinebay.co.uk

Kirsty Innes, Marketing Manager (part-time)
kinnes@irvinebay.co.uk

Yvette Yeats, Administration Manager
yyeats@irvinebay.co.uk

Lynsey Jones, Administration Assistant
ljones@irvinebay.co.uk